Wednesday, 5th October 2022
Swimming P6/7 Pupils (Cost £4 per pupil)
Afterschool Multisports Club (Wednesday P1 to P3 - 2pm to 3pm, P4 to P7 3pm to 4pm)
Wednesday, 12th October 2022
Swimming P6/7 Pupils (Cost £4 per pupil)
Afterschool Multisports Club (Wednesday P1 to P3 - 2pm to 3pm, P4 to P7 3pm to 4pm)
Wednesday, 19th October 2022
Swimming P6/7 Pupils (Cost £4 per pupil)
Afterschool Multisports Club (Wednesday P1 to P3 - 2pm to 3pm, P4 to P7 3pm to 4pm)
Wednesday, 26th October 2022
Swimming P6/7 Pupils (Cost £4 per pupil)
Monday, 31st October 2022
MidTerm - Halloween Holidays - School Closed
Tuesday, 1st November 2022
MidTerm - Halloween Holidays - School Closed
Wednesday, 2nd November 2022
MidTerm - Halloween Holidays - School Closed
Thursday, 3rd November 2022
MidTerm - Halloween Holidays - School Closed
Friday, 4th November 2022
MidTerm - Halloween Holidays - School Closed
Monday, 7th November 2022
Pupils Return to School
Wednesday, 9th November 2022
Swimming P6/7 Pupils (Cost £4 per pupil)
Afterschool Multisports Club (Wednesday P1 to P3 - 2pm to 3pm, P4 to P7 3pm to 4pm)
Saturday, 12th November 2022
GL Assessment
Wednesday, 16th November 2022
Swimming P6/7 Pupils (Cost £4 per pupil)
Afterschool Multisports Club (Wednesday P1 to P3 - 2pm to 3pm, P4 to P7 3pm to 4pm)
Saturday, 19th November 2022
Aqe Assessment - 1st Paper
Wednesday, 23rd November 2022
Swimming P6/7 Pupils (Cost £4 per pupil)
Afterschool Multisports Club (Wednesday P1 to P3 - 2pm to 3pm, P4 to P7 3pm to 4pm)
Saturday, 26th November 2022
Aqe Assessment - 2nd Paper
Wednesday, 30th November 2022
Swimming P6/7 Pupils (Cost £4 per pupil)
Afterschool Multisports Club (Wednesday P1 to P3 - 2pm to 3pm, P4 to P7 3pm to 4pm)
Saturday, 3rd December 2022
Aqe Assessment - 3rd Paper
Wednesday, 7th December 2022
Swimming P6/7 Pupils (Cost £4 per pupil)
Saturday, 10th December 2022
GL Supplementary Entrance Assessment.
Wednesday, 14th December 2022
Swimming P6/7 Pupils (Cost £4 per pupil)
Friday, 23rd December 2022
Christmas Holidays - School Closed
Saturday, 24th December 2022
Christmas Holidays - School Closed
Sunday, 25th December 2022
Christmas Holidays - School Closed
Monday, 26th December 2022
Christmas Holidays - School Closed
Tuesday, 27th December 2022
Christmas Holidays - School Closed
Wednesday, 28th December 2022
Christmas Holidays - School Closed
Thursday, 29th December 2022
Christmas Holidays - School Closed
Friday, 30th December 2022
Christmas Holidays - School Closed
Saturday, 31st December 2022
Christmas Holidays - School Closed
Sunday, 1st January 2023
Christmas Holidays - School Closed
Monday, 2nd January 2023
Christmas Holidays - School Closed
Tuesday, 3rd January 2023
Christmas Holidays - School Closed
Wednesday, 4th January 2023
Christmas Holidays - School Closed
Thursday, 5th January 2023
Christmas Holidays - School Closed
Friday, 6th January 2023
Pupils Return to School (Pupils Finish at 2pm)
Wednesday, 11th January 2023
Swimming P6/7 Pupils (Cost £4 per pupil)
Wednesday, 18th January 2023
Swimming P6/7 Pupils (Cost £4 per pupil)
Wednesday, 25th January 2023
Swimming P6/7 Pupils (Cost £4 per pupil)
Wednesday, 1st February 2023
Swimming P6/7 Pupils (Cost £4 per pupil)
Saturday, 4th February 2023
Aqe Results Issued to Parents
GL Assessment Results Issued to Parents
Wednesday, 8th February 2023
Swimming P6/7 Pupils (Cost £4 per pupil)
Monday, 13th February 2023
Half Term Holidays - School Closed
Tuesday, 14th February 2023
Half Term Holidays - School Closed
Wednesday, 15th February 2023
Half Term Holidays - School Closed
Thursday, 16th February 2023
Half Term Holidays - School Closed
Friday, 17th February 2023
Half Term Holidays - School Closed
Tuesday, 21st February 2023
Pancake Tuesday
Wednesday, 22nd February 2023
Ash Wednesday
Swimming P6/7 Pupils (Cost £4 per pupil)
Thursday, 23rd February 2023
The Post Primary online application procedure closes at 4.00 pm on Wednesday 23 February 2022.
Thursday, 2nd March 2023
World Book Day
Thursday, 16th March 2023
Staff Training Day - No Pupils to Attend
Friday, 17th March 2023
St. Patrick’s Day - No Pupils to Attend